Contact us

Pointscene Ltd
sales@pointscene.com
Tel. +358 40 579 9699
Klovinpellontie 1-3 (Hills Business Park)
FI-02180 Espoo, Finland

Business ID: FI26203762

Office is shared with ARKANCE Finland at Hills Business Park

Support

Jeremia Hokkanen
support@pointscene.com
Tel. +358 40 579 9699

Office hours: 8:00-15:00 (CET)

Contact us!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Team

Lauri Hartikainen

Acting General Manager
lauri@pointscene.com
+358 505 435 444

Jonne Davidsson

Acting CTO
jonne@pointscene.com
+358 50 356 54 20

Reeta Helinoja

VAR Success Manager - Infrastructure
reeta@pointscene.com
+358 400 617 472

Jeremia Hokkanen

Technical Account Manager
jeremia@pointscene.com
+358 40 579 9699

Jukka Tolonen

Chief Hacking Officer
jukka@pointscene.com

Baptiste Masso

Solution Specialist
baptiste@pointscene.com
+358 407 777 662