Contact us

Pointscene Ltd
sales@pointscene.com
Tel. +358 50 543 5444
Lapinlahdenkatu 16
FI-00180 Helsinki, Finland

Business ID: FI26203762

Contact us!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Team

Lauri Hartikainen

CEO & Co-Founder
lauri@pointscene.com
+358 505 435 444

Jonne Davidsson

CTO & Co-Founder
jonne@pointscene.com
+358 50 356 54 20

Reeta Helinoja

Customer Experience Lead
reeta@pointscene.com
+358 400 617 472

Jeremia Hokkanen

Technical Account Manager
jeremia.hokkanen@pointscene.com
+358 40 579 9699

Janne Kujala

Solution Sales
janne.kujala@pointscene.com
+358 405 864 547

Sami Viinikainen

Solution Sales
sami.viinikainen@pointscene.com
+358 407 721 298

Jukka Tolonen

Chief Hacking Officer
jukka@pointscene.com