ABOUT

Pointscene

Our mission is to enable our customers to make data-driven decisions

in their constantly changing construction environment,

leading to improved financial results.

Civil construction will be transparent and data-driven.

We help construction companies digitalize their worksites and solve the constant change in construction projects. With connected data, we help customers to minimize waste and operative costs, and to stay ahead of schedule. We make data management simple, so that you can react to changing situations with confidence.

Values

Work smarter

Pointscene enables seamless dataflow between different software used in construction industry.

Safety first

Increasing situational awareness to minimize risks and improve communication and detection of potential issues.

Transparency and trust

Interoperability and scalability with industry-proven open formats and standards. No vendor locks.

Want to know more?

Make better decisions with your worksite data.

Contact us

Team

Lauri Hartikainen

CEO & Co-Founder
lauri@pointscene.com
+358 505 435 444

Jonne Davidsson

CTO & Co-Founder
jonne@pointscene.com
+358 50 356 54 20

Reeta Helinoja

Customer Experience Lead
reeta@pointscene.com
+358 400 617 472

Jeremia Hokkanen

Technical Account Manager
jeremia.hokkanen@pointscene.com
+358 40 579 9699

Veli-Pekka Härkönen

Sales Lead
veli-pekka.harkonen@pointscene.com
+358 406 163 878

Sami Viinikainen

Solution Sales
sami.viinikainen@pointscene.com
+358 407 721 298

Janne Kujala

Solution Sales
janne.kujala@pointscene.com
+358 405 864 547

Jukka Tolonen

Chief Hacking Officer
jukka@pointscene.com

Jukka Ropponen

Chairman of the Board

Mika Alapiessa

Board Member